2011

13 Jan

I’ve decided to make a list of all the things I want to do in 2011.  Some of these are just things I want to start doing regularly.  Some are things I want to actually complete by the end of the year.  So here it is, my list.

1. Lose 75 pounds

2. excercise 5 days a week

3. Train my 3 dogs to walk together without acting like crazy animals.

4.  Take a yoga class at least once a week.

5. Blog everyday

6. Have date night once a week with Paige.

7. Start school

8. Read 20 books

9. Knit at least 2 hours a day.

10. Quit smoking

This list will constantly change and grow.  Whatever is left at the end of the year (hopefully none of it), I will just continue on in 2012.  365 days goes by so fast and as long as I can get it started and keep on truckin’ I know I can complete it!

 

One Response to “2011”

  1. humanitarikim January 13, 2011 at 7:26 pm #

    Good luck with your list! I’m headed out to yoga right now!

Leave a Reply

