Animal Day!!!

15 Jan

Hiya! Time for you to meet my babies.  I’ve talked about them before, but now you get to see them!  I’m cheating today….weekends are my cheat days 😉

Frost

Dorian

 

Sadie

 

Shane

Mercy

 

6 Responses to “Animal Day!!!”

  1. Lisa January 19, 2011 at 1:07 am #

    ooohhh..i came by way of scriptor obscura’s blog and found this post! Super cute!!! I esp have a thing for black cats, so Dorian (Gray?) is super sexy. And Shane and Sadie are super cute too. Not that the others aren’t but just saying…

    • Chloe Sullivan January 19, 2011 at 12:28 pm #

      Dorian Gray is right-most people don’t put that together, so kudos to you 😀 Shane and Sadie (and I) say thank you! I’m sure their will be more post about them….they do some of the strangest things!

  2. humanitarikim January 15, 2011 at 9:13 pm #

    They are all cute, but I’m loving Sadie! She is ready to play. 🙂

    • Chloe Sullivan January 15, 2011 at 9:46 pm #

      I’m so glad someone else thinks so! My mother says that “its face only a mother could love”. Although, she really isn’t an animal person.

  3. Erin McNaughton January 15, 2011 at 2:42 pm #

    Your animals are all so cute! What type of dog is Shane? (I have a mutt that looks a lot like him)

    • Chloe Sullivan January 15, 2011 at 2:47 pm #

      Shane is a German Shepard/Chow mix. She is my baby! I found her at 6 weeks old. Sadie and Mercy are Pit Bulls, but they are my lap dogs. They have to be touching you at all times!

Leave a Reply

