Job Interview #4

2 Feb

I had my 4th job interview today and it went really well. At least, I think it did.  I want this job so bad. So, so, so bad.  I’m totally qualified and have plenty of experience, hopefully they saw it too.

I’m a good interviewer.  I don’t get nervous and I can answer any question on the spot. Speech and debate seriously paid off in high school.  Before I started debate I couldn’t even stand in front of my teacher and give a report.  Now, I can stand in a football stadium filled to capacity and speak without hesitation.

With any luck I will hear from HR by the middle of next week.  I really want this, so if everyone could put their positive energy into the universe I would greatly appreciate it!

2 Responses to “Job Interview #4”

  1. Bettie Gonzalez February 2, 2011 at 7:06 pm #

    Yes, people do read these thing (its okay I ask myself this all the time). I love the picture about IKEA my boyfriend works there and it almost describes how his interview went. I hope you get the job you want, I know what it feels like to interview and do a good job and just wait and wait. I’m going through the same thing now.

    • Chloe Sullivan February 2, 2011 at 9:11 pm #

      It’s brutal out there for job searchers. What a pain! Good luck to you as well. I hope you have better luck 😀

Leave a Reply

