Meet Bruce

4 Feb

"Hello, my name is Bruce!"

I am such a sucker. I can’t help it! Just look at that face.  One word-adorable.

I found this little babe last night.  He was so scared and he stunk to high heaven.  I think he might have rolled around in a dead skunk or something. The smell is slowly fading away.

This little guy, more like little guy with gigantic paws and could be a Great Dane, would bring the animal halfway house to 6. Good thing I have lots of time!

2 Responses to “Meet Bruce”

  1. aquatom1968 February 5, 2011 at 5:00 am #

    Yes… very adorable!

  2. corisel February 5, 2011 at 2:07 am #

    Very cute indeed. How fortunate that you found him.

Leave a Reply

